Superbox Experience: Arsenal VIP Hospitality

SuperBox Experience

Luxurious and spacious

This package includes

  • Private 24-seater SuperBox
  • Superior leather armchair seats directly outside your SuperBox
  • Champagne reception upon arrival
  • Complimentary selected wines, spirits, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • Luxury pre-match three-course buffet
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • Official matchday programme for each guest
  • One parking space (on request)
  • Dedicated waiter or waitress throughout the matchday
  • Appearances by former Arsenal players

 

Matchday Experience packages are subject to change during the season.

Full description

The SuperBox provides the ultimate space to entertain family, friends or clients. For your entire matchday it is your private haven, to be enjoyed at your leisure whilst every need is catered for. An experience guranteed to leave a lasting impression on your guests.

 AVAILABLE FOR 24 GUESTS ONLY.

If you're looking for a private space to entertain a smaller number of guests please take a look at our executive boxes, available for 10, 12 or 15 guests.

    • SuperBox Experience (PDF)

      Overview

      Download

    When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets and further information about your Matchday Experience are normally dispatched via email to the lead booker approximately 3 - 5 days prior to the fixture or event.


    Please note, if you have booked The Heritage or The Avenell package, then you will need to check in upon arrival at the Woolwich Club Level East reception. You will see a dedicated hospitality desk immediately after walking through the turnstiles. This is to ensure you are met and escorted to your hospitality facility by our matchday staff.

     

     

Book this package for these
games from £10,800.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
FK Bodø Glimt Thu Oct 6 2022 Sold out
Liverpool Sun Oct 9 2022 Sold out
Manchester City Wed Oct 19 2022 Good
PSV Eindhoven Thu Oct 20 2022 Sold out
Nottingham Forest Sun Oct 30 2022 Sold out
FC Zurich Thu Nov 3 2022 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Wed Nov 9 2022 Good
West Ham United Mon Dec 26 2022 Sold out
Newcastle United Mon Jan 2 2023 Good
Manchester United Sat Jan 21 2023 Good
Brentford Sat Feb 11 2023 Good
AFC Bournemouth Sat Mar 4 2023 Good
Crystal Palace Sat Mar 18 2023 Good
Leeds United Sat Apr 1 2023 Good
Southampton Sat Apr 22 2023 Good
Chelsea Sat Apr 29 2023 Sold out
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 13 2023 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun May 28 2023 Good