The Academy Package

This package includes

  • Premium match seats on Club Level
  • Three complimentary selected wines, beers or soft drinks*
  • Main meal from any Club Level food concession*
  • Complimentary half-time drink
  • Official matchday programme for each guest

* in exchange for food and drinks vouchers provided to guests on matchday, food service ends at the start of the second half.

Full description

Keep matchday casual on Club Level with this relaxed and informal package. Choose your preferred pre-match dining experience from any of the food concessions on Club Level.

THE ACADEMY PACKAGE IS AVAILABLE ON A PER PERSON BASIS.

    When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets and further information about your Matchday Experience are normally dispatched via email to the lead booker approximately seven to 14 days prior to the fixture or event.


    Please note, if you have booked The Heritage or The Avenell package, then you will need to check in upon arrival at the Woolwich Club Level East reception. You will see a dedicated hospitality desk immediately after walking through the turnstiles. This is to ensure you are met and escorted to your hospitality facility by our matchday staff.

     

     

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v Leicester City (or choose another game )
Competition
Premier League
Date/Time
Sat Mar 12 2022 | Kick-Off 3:00 PM
Package

Book this package for these
games from £180.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Sep 26 2021 Limited
Crystal Palace Mon Oct 18 2021 Good
Aston Villa Fri Oct 22 2021 Good
Watford Sun Nov 7 2021 Limited
Newcastle United Sat Nov 27 2021 Good
Southampton Sat Dec 11 2021 Good
West Ham United Tue Dec 14 2021 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Tue Dec 28 2021 Good
Manchester City Sat Jan 1 2022 Good
Burnley Sat Jan 22 2022 Good
Brentford Sat Feb 19 2022 Good
Liverpool Sat Feb 26 2022 Good
Leicester City Sat Mar 12 2022 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat Apr 9 2022 Good
Manchester United Sat Apr 23 2022 Good
Leeds United Sat May 7 2022 Good
Everton Sun May 22 2022 Good