The Avenell

This package includes

  • Luxury padded seats located directly outside the Club on Box Level  
  • Panoramic views of the pitch
  • Live theatre and grazing menu showcasing locally sourced, seasonal food
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • Feature cocktail on arrival made by our mixologist
  • Complimentary drinks including champagne, house spirits and wine, as well as a self-service beer and soft drinks fridge
  • Official matchday programme and team sheet per guest
  • Appearances from Arsenal Legends

Full description

Brand new for Season 2019/20 The Avenell package is located in our new facility The Avenell Club. 

The Avenell package is the height of luxury with padded seats located directly outside of the restaurant and panoramic views of the pitch. Enjoy the full hospitality experience with a live action chef station and cocktails mixed to order. 

AVAILABLE IN PAIRS ONLY. 

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v Liverpool (or choose another game )
Competition
Premier League
Date/Time
Sat May 2 2020 | Kick-Off 3:00 PM
Package
If you require extra seats this is possible, contact our Hospitality Team on 0345 262 0001

Book this package for these
games from £720.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Vitória Sport Clube Thu Oct 24 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sun Oct 27 2019 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat Nov 2 2019 Limited
Southampton Sat Nov 23 2019 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Tue Dec 3 2019 Good
Manchester City Sat Dec 14 2019 Limited
Chelsea Sat Dec 28 2019 Good
Manchester United Wed Jan 1 2020 Good
Sheffield United Sat Jan 18 2020 Good
Newcastle United Sat Feb 8 2020 Good
Everton Sat Feb 22 2020 Good
West Ham United Sat Mar 7 2020 Good
Norwich City Sat Apr 4 2020 Good
Leicester City Sat Apr 18 2020 Good
Liverpool Sat May 2 2020 Good
Watford Sun May 17 2020 Good