The Heritage

This package includes

  • Premium Club Level match seats situated in the midfield area*
  • A private table in our exclusive The WM restaurant
  • Signature cocktail on arrival 
  • A five course à la carte meal
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • Complimentary drinks throughout the entire matchday including champagne, house spirits, premium wines, beers and soft drinks
  • A complimentary official matchday programme and team sheet for all guest

* We can only guarantee that pairs are seated together in this package. Groups of 4+ may be separated.

Full description

This official Arsenal Matchday Hospitality package allows you to appreciate Arsenal's history. It is located in The WM, which is named after the pioneering 3-2-2-3 formation which was brought to the game by manager Herbert Chapman and team captain Charlie Buchanan in the 1920s.

Our exclusive The WM restaurant offers a fine dining experience that is unique to Emirates Stadium and unmatched by our competition. The Heritage package is available every match and with midfield seats, it gives you the best views of all the action. It is one of our best Matchday Hospitality offerings. 

AVAILABLE ONLY IN PAIRS*

*We can only guarantee that pairs are seated together in this package. Groups of 4 + may be separated. 

To view our other hospitality options please visit our Matchday Hospitality Packages page.

  • The Heritage (PDF)

    Overview

    Download
  • When will I receive my tickets?

    Please note that if you have booked The Heritage package, then your tickets will be left for collection on the day. This is to ensure you are met and escorted to your hospitality facility by one of our matchday staff.

     

     

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v Manchester United (or choose another game )
Competition
Premier League
Date/Time
Wed Jan 1 2020 | Kick-Off 3:00 PM
Package
If you require extra seats this is possible, contact our Hospitality Team on 0345 262 0001

Menu

Book this package for these
games from £1,440.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Sep 1 2019 Good
Aston Villa Sun Sep 22 2019 Good
AFC Bournemouth Sun Oct 6 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sun Oct 27 2019 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat Nov 2 2019 Good
Southampton Sat Nov 23 2019 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Tue Dec 3 2019 Good
Manchester City Sat Dec 14 2019 Good
Chelsea Sat Dec 28 2019 Good
Manchester United Wed Jan 1 2020 Good
Sheffield United Sat Jan 18 2020 Good
Newcastle United Sat Feb 8 2020 Good
Everton Sat Feb 22 2020 Good
West Ham United Sat Mar 7 2020 Good
Norwich City Sat Apr 4 2020 Good
Leicester City Sat Apr 18 2020 Good
Liverpool Sat May 2 2020 Good
Watford Sun May 17 2020 Good