SuperBox Experience

This package includes

  • A private 24-seater SuperBox
  • Superior leather armchair seats directly outside your SuperBox
  • A champagne reception upon arrival
  • Complimentary selected wines, spirits, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • A luxury pre-match three course buffet
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • A complimentary official matchday programme and team sheet for all guests
  • One underground stadium parking space on request
  • One signed Arsenal item per group
  • Dedicated waiter or waitress throughout the matchday

Full description

The SuperBox provides the ultimate space to entertain family, friends or clients. For your entire matchday it is your private haven, to be enjoyed at your leisure whilst every need is catered for. An experience guranteed to leave a lasting impression on your guests.

 AVAILABLE FOR 24 GUESTS ONLY.

If you're looking for a private space to entertain a smaller number of guests please take a look at our executive boxes, available for 10, 12 or 15 guests.

    When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets are normally dispatched to clients seven to 14 days prior to the fixture. Regrettably, we cannot dispatch tickets to hotels or addresses outside of the UK.

    If you have booked using an overseas address, then tickets will be left for collection on the day. The collection point is the East Entrance Reception.You will require ID to collect your tickets. Full collection details will be emailed to you approx seven to 14 days prior to the fixture.

     

     

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v Newcastle United (or choose another game )
Competition
Premier League
Date/Time
Sat Feb 8 2020 | Kick-Off 3:00 PM
Package
Please call us 0345 262 0001
If you require extra seats this is possible, contact our Hospitality Team on 0345 262 0001

Book this package for these
games from £10,800.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Tottenham Hotspur Sun Sep 1 2019 Good
Aston Villa Sun Sep 22 2019 Good
AFC Bournemouth Sun Oct 6 2019 Good
Crystal Palace Sun Oct 27 2019 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sat Nov 2 2019 Good
Southampton Sat Nov 23 2019 Good
Manchester City Sat Dec 14 2019 Good
Chelsea Sat Dec 28 2019 Sold out
Manchester United Wed Jan 1 2020 Good
Sheffield United Sat Jan 18 2020 Good
Newcastle United Sat Feb 8 2020 Good
Everton Sat Feb 22 2020 Good
West Ham United Sat Mar 7 2020 Good
Norwich City Sat Apr 4 2020 Good
Leicester City Sat Apr 18 2020 Good
Liverpool Sat May 2 2020 Good
Watford Sun May 17 2020 Good