Executive Box

This package includes

  • Private 10, 12 or 15-seater Executive Box
  • Street food dining menu
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout matchday
  • Dedicated waiter or waitress for the whole matchday

 

Please note that our Executive Box package for this Arsenal Women's match is different to our men's first team Premier League, Emirates FA Cup, European and League Cup matches.

Important: the package details outlined in the downloadable one-page PDF do not apply for this fixture.

Full description

Experience a special day out in your own exclusive VIP Box at Emirates Stadium. Relax before the match with a delicious menu, then at kick-off, you're just a few steps away from your match seats.

  • Executive Box (PDF)

    Overview

    Download
  • When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets and further information about your Matchday Experience are normally dispatched via email to the lead booker approximately 3 - 5 days prior to the fixture or event.


    Please note, if you have booked The Heritage or The Avenell package, then you will need to check in upon arrival at the Woolwich Club Level East reception. You will see a dedicated hospitality desk immediately after walking through the turnstiles. This is to ensure you are met and escorted to your hospitality facility by our matchday staff.

     

     

Book this package

Event
Tottenham Hotspur Women (or choose another event )
Date/Time
Sat Sep 24 2022 01:30 PM
Package
Please call us 0345 262 0001 Sold out
Sold out

Menu

Book this package for these
games from £1,900.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Fulham Sat Aug 27 2022 Sold out
Aston Villa Wed Aug 31 2022 Good
Everton Sun Sep 11 2022 Good
Tottenham Hotspur Women Sat Sep 24 2022 Good
Tottenham Hotspur Sat Oct 1 2022 Limited
Liverpool Sun Oct 9 2022 Sold out
Manchester City Thu Oct 20 2022 Good
Nottingham Forest Sun Oct 30 2022 Limited
West Ham United Mon Dec 26 2022 Good
Newcastle United Mon Jan 2 2023 Good
Manchester United Sat Jan 21 2023 Good
Brentford Sat Feb 11 2023 Good
AFC Bournemouth Sat Mar 4 2023 Good
Crystal Palace Sat Mar 18 2023 Good
Leeds United Sat Apr 1 2023 Good
Southampton Sat Apr 22 2023 Good
Chelsea Sat Apr 29 2023 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 13 2023 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun May 28 2023 Good

Other great packages available
at this event