The Heritage

This package includes

  • Premium Club Level match seats situated in the midfield area*
  • Private table in our exclusive The WM restaurant
  • Signature cocktail on arrival 
  • Five-course à la carte meal
  • Half-time and post-match refreshments
  • Complimentary drinks throughout the entire matchday including champagne, house spirits, premium wines, beers and soft drinks
  • Official matchday programme for each guest

* We can only guarantee that pairs are seated together in this package. Groups of 4+ may be separated.

Matchday Experience packages are subject to change during the season.

Full description

Appreciate Arsenal's history in The WM, which is named after the pioneering 3-2-2-3 formation which was brought to the game by manager Herbert Chapman and team captain Charlie Buchanan in the 1920s.

Our exclusive Club Level restaurant, The WM, offers a fine dining experience that is unique to Emirates Stadium and unmatched by our competition. The Heritage package is available every match and with midfield seats, it gives you the best views of all the action. It is one of our best Matchday Experience offerings. 

AVAILABLE ONLY IN MULTIPLES OF TWO*

*We can only guarantee that pairs are seated together in this package. Groups of 4 + may be separated. 

To view our other hospitality options please visit our Matchday Hospitality Packages page.

  • The Heritage (PDF)

    Overview

    Download
  • When will I receive my tickets?

    Tickets and further information about your Matchday Experience are normally dispatched via email to the lead booker approximately 3 - 5 days prior to the fixture or event.


    Please note, if you have booked The Heritage or The Avenell package, then you will need to check in upon arrival at the Woolwich Club Level East reception. You will see a dedicated hospitality desk immediately after walking through the turnstiles. This is to ensure you are met and escorted to your hospitality facility by our matchday staff.

     

     

Book this package

Match
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur (or choose another game )
Competition
Premier League
Date/Time
Sat Oct 1 2022 | Kick-Off 12:30 PM
Package
Sold out)

Menu

Book this package for these
games from £1,440.00 inc VAT

Game Date Availability
Tottenham Hotspur Sat Oct 1 2022 Sold out
FK Bodø Glimt Thu Oct 6 2022 Sold out
Liverpool Sun Oct 9 2022 Sold out
Manchester City Wed Oct 19 2022 Sold out
PSV Eindhoven Thu Oct 20 2022 Sold out
Nottingham Forest Sun Oct 30 2022 Sold out
FC Zurich Thu Nov 3 2022 Sold out
Brighton & Hove Albion Wed Nov 9 2022 Good
West Ham United Mon Dec 26 2022 Sold out
Newcastle United Mon Jan 2 2023 Sold out
Manchester United Sat Jan 21 2023 Sold out
Brentford Sat Feb 11 2023 Sold out
AFC Bournemouth Sat Mar 4 2023 Sold out
Crystal Palace Sat Mar 18 2023 Good
Leeds United Sat Apr 1 2023 Sold out
Southampton Sat Apr 22 2023 Sold out
Chelsea Sat Apr 29 2023 Good
Brighton & Hove Albion Sat May 13 2023 Good
Wolverhampton Wanderers Sun May 28 2023 Sold out